top of page

Board of Directors

President: Michael Fensin

Vice-President: Donna Milanovich Srajer

Treasurer: Richard Browning

Recording Secretary: Beverly Cooper


  Jamie Farrow

George Glass

Sy Stange

Naomi Unger

Past President: Andrew Dattelbaum

Assistant to Treasurer: Marc Ruch

Membership Chair: Beverly Post

Thank you for your service!

bottom of page